Firms

Clarke Silverglate, P.A.

799 Brickell Plaza, Suite 900
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 377-0700
Fax: (305) 377-3001
Spencer H. Silverglate, Esq.
ssilverglate@cspalaw.com

Fisher, Rushmer, Werrenrath, Dickson, Talley & Dunlap, P. A.

390 North Orange Avenue, Suite 2200
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 843-2111
Fax: (407) 422-1080
David A. Corso, Esq.
dcorso@fisherlawfirm.com

Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.

1715 Monroe Street
Post Box 280
Fort Myers, FL 33902
Phone: (239) 344-1100
Phone: (239) 344-1170
Fax: (239) 344-1525
Michael J. Corso, Esq.
Board Certified Business Litigation & Civil Trial Lawyer
Michael.Corso@henlaw.com

Sanibel Island

Sanibel Island Medical & Business Center
1648 Periwinkle Way, Suite B
Sanibel, FL 33957
Phone: (239) 472-6700

Bonita Springs at Bonita Bay

Bonita Bay Executive Center I
3451 Bonita Bay Boulevard, Suite 206
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 498-6222

Clark Partington

One Pensacola Plaza, Suite 800
125 West Romana Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: (850) 434-9200
Phone: (850) 432-8331
Fax: (850) 208-7100
Michael J. Schofield, Esq.
mschofield@cphlaw.com

Destin

34990 Emerald Coast Parkway, Suite 301
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 650-3304

Tallahassee

106 E. College Avenue, Suite 600
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 597-7483

Marks Gray, P.A.

Downtown Jacksonville

1200 Riverplace Boulevard, Suite 800
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 398-0900
Fax: (904) 399-8440
Edward L. Birk, Esq.
ebirk@marksgray.com
info@marksgray.com

Jacksonville Beach

2215 3rd Street South
Suite 101
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250 
info@marksgray.com
 

Lake City

184 N Marion Ave.,
Lake City, FL 32055
info@marksgray.com

Hill Ward Henderson

Bank of America Plaza
101 E. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 3700
Tampa, Florida 33602
Gordon Hill, Esq.
gordon.hill@hwhlaw.com